I'm fine with cookies

Žiga Aljaž


responsible for responibilities

Maja Cimerman

maja@danesjenovdan.si

responsible for all and nothing

Tea Dežman


responsible for nagging the media and blabbering

Filip Muki Dobranić

filip@danesjenovdan.si

responsible for hacking and <3

Tine Eržen


responsible for photographic and emotional support

Matej Holc


responsible for molecules and music

Tomaž Jurič


responsible for back-end and self-confidence

Željka Kelkedi


responsible for reinventing the wheel and the Real

Primož Klemenšek


responsible for cuts and slices

Mirt Komel


responsible for thoughtings, sophistry, and traverses

Sara Kosirnik


responsible for questioning and conspiracy theories

Martin Kovač


responsible for blamer and suiting up

Tomaž Kunst

tomaz@danesjenovdan.si

responsible for django and building snowmen

Miha Lepej

miha@danesjenovdan.si

responsible for automation and flipping tables

Nika Mahnič

nika@danesjenovdan.si

responsible for networking and dance

Darja Matjašec


responsible for space inside and outside of our heads

Primož Mlačnik


responsible for kafkettle and pick 'n' roll

Neža Oder


responsible for rights and wrongs

Maja Perpar


responsible for order and other disciples

Jasmina Ploštajner

jasmina@danesjenovdan.si

resposible for crayons and biscuits

Kaja Poteko


responsible for shopping and doping

Katja Stojnić


responsible for doubting and shouting

Eva Stopar


responsible for semiotics and harmonies

Miha Sušnik


responsible for intrigue and chasing dragons

Karmen Šterk


resposible for philosophical gastronomy

Tadej Štrok

tadej@danesjenovdan.si

responsible for gamification and californication

Anja Tomašević


responsible for healthy minds and bodies

Jan Vidic


responsible for crypto and tofu

Eva Vrtačič

eva@danesjenovdan.si

responsible for words and fishing

Žiga Vrtačič

ziga@danesjenovdan.si

responsible for downvoting and techno

Dominik Vuković


responsible for work and leasure

Franci Zidar


javascript ninja and reddit troll

Mato Žgajner


responsible for frontend and stews

You!


Yes, you!